[소개] 안녕하세요. Hi Steemians! I'm Jiny from Korea.

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요. @jinyfit의 지니입니다.  첫 번째 포스팅입니다. 

스팀잇에 가입한지는 이제 일주일 정도 된 것 같습니다. 

다른 분들이 포스팅한 것도 보고, 어떻게 해야하는지 가이드도 읽어보고 있는데, 

아직 완벽하게 이해를 하지는 못했습니다. 

이것저것 어려운 용어나 구조들은 차차 알아가기로 하고, 

일단은 가볍게 포스팅을 해보려고 합니다.

Hi Steemians! I'm Jiny of @jinyfit. This is my first posting. 

It's been a week since I joined STEEMIT. 

I've read postings of other people, have read some guide articles, 

but I haven't completely understood it yet. 

I just try to post it lightly.



제 직업은 마케터이고, 여행과 운동을 좋아합니다. 

업의 베이스가 마케팅인지라 다양한 소셜미디어 자체에 관심이 많고, 

스팀잇에도 호기심이 생겨서 시작해보려고 합니다. 

My job is a marketer, and I love travel and exercise. 

I'm interested in various social medias, because the base of my job is marketing. 

So I was curious about STEEMIT, and I'm going to start now.



앞으로의 포스팅은 주로 여행과 운동에 관한 글들을 쓸 예정입니다. 

스팀잇을 통해 한국분들 뿐만 아니라 외국분들과도 

긴밀하게 소통하고 마음을 나눌 수 있었으면 좋겠습니다. 

I will post about travel and exercise. 

I wanna communicate closely and share my mind with you.


감사합니다.  

Thanks. 

(by. @jinyfit)

Sort:  

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Wow. Nice motivational comment. I copied it for myself :)

OMG, dianamihaela, Thanks for your sweet welcome! I think it's not easy. So I just try to post something lightly. Thank you again. and Good luck!

Your post is very nice and fascinating, this is a sign, you are professional and full of instinct that becomes an inspiration for all esteem community, keep the style of posting, exist always so that you become the greatest.

Inside your post also describes your beauty is supported with beautiful scenery full of aura of coolness to refer to the bones of the body.The super greeting is always one for the entire staminian Abroad wherever you are from me @adoelesteem

Thanks for your commenting. I hope we enjoy together here. Wish you all the best!

Welcome to Steem @jinyfit I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for your welcome. Glad to meet you!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community!

Thank you and Nice to meet you.

Thanks robcarter! I hope you enjoy here too.

Hi Jinyfit I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hi khunpoom! Great to meet you, and Thank you.

어서오세요. 반갑습니다^^

감사합니다. 잘 부탁드립니다.

좋은 글 많이 포스팅해 주세요

넵 좋은 글 많이 공유했으면 좋겠습니다.

Wow jinny you are a bomb shell ! welcome

Haha Thanks for your welcome!

환영합니다. 처음에는 좀 배워야 할 게 있습니다만 금방 익숙해 지실 거에요.
왠지 블로그나 SNS에서 유명하신 분 아닐까 싶네요.

팔로우 하겠습니다. 앞으로 재밌는 글 많이 올려주세요.

감사합니다. 소셜미디어에서 유명한 정도는 아니고 소소하게 하나씩 키워보고 있어요. 뉴질랜드에서 살고 계시나 봅니다. 제가 꼭 한 번 가보고 싶은 나라 중 하나인데! 저도 팔로우 하겠습니다. 앞으로도 좋은 글 많이 공유해주세요.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54