사랑을 했다

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

우리가 만나
지우지 못할 추억이 됐다




p.s 술 끊어야지.
자고 일어나서 이 글보고 해킹 당한줄...

유튜브 영상이라도 첨부해야지...

Sort:  

Hi @jinuking!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.095 which ranks you at #3263 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 34 places in the last three days (old rank 3297).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #203.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.
  • Try to improve on your writing: if you write interesting content, chances are more people will appreciate your content!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

나코다
연습이신가요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

갈비뼈 사이사이가 찌릿찌릿한 느끼이임

프사랑 어울리는 노래군요~!!!

지누님 프사때문에 왠지 슬퍼보임....
혹~~~~ 차....인.. ㅠㅠ

지우지 못할 추억이라니... 악연입니다! 빨리 지워버리세요~ㅋㅋ

추억을 거름 삼아 더 좋은 사랑을 만나실거에요

노래입니까,, 실화입니까 ㅎㅎ ㅠㅠ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ모르겠어요....ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 자고 일어나니 포스팅이 돼있음...ㄷㄷㄷ

정말요?ㄷㄷㄷ
지우지 못할 추억이라니..궁금.ㅋㅋ

벳다이스요...ㅠㅠㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

즐겁게 사시는 분인것같애 너무좋아요.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65