[하루 한 곡] You belong to me - Calar Bruni

in #kr6 years ago

2008년 발표곡입니다. 이탈리아와 프랑스의 가수 카를라 브루니의 곡이죠. 2008년 프랑스의 대통령 니콜라 사르코지와 결혼해서 더 유명했던... 잔잔하고 감미로운 음악 한 곡 감상하시죠.

You belong to me - Calar Bruni

See the Pyramids
Along the Nile
Watch the sun rise
On a tropic isle
Just remember darling
All the while
You belong to me

See the market place
In old Algiers
Send me photographs
And souvenirs
Just remember
'Till your dream appears
You belong to me

I'll be so alone
Without you
Maybe
You'll be lonesome, too
Maybe
You'll be lonesome too
And blue

Fly the ocean
In a silver plane
See the jungle
When its wet with rains
Just remember
'Till you're home again
Or until
I come home to you
You belong to me

작사: Aristides Giosasi / Arthur Zwirn
You Belong to Me 가사 © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Universal Music Publishing Group
가사 출처: Google.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54