먹다가 남은 식빵으로 냉장고 탈취제를 만들어 봤습니다~^^

in #kr8 years ago


식빵을 사서 먹다보면 끝부분이 남거나 혹은 토스트를 하다가 너무 타버려서 못 먹게 되는 경우가 있는데요 이때는 버리지 말고 모아두었다가 냉장고 탈취제로 만들어서 재활용 하고 있습니다.

날짜가 지나서 못먹게 된 식빵을 냉동실에 보관했었는데 오늘 날씨도 꾸리꾸리하고 해서 탈취제를 만들려고 꺼냈습니다.

가스불에 구워 줍니다.

양쪽을 뒤집어 주면서 두번 정도 구워 주면 됩니다.

  • 이때 주의할 점이 있어요.....꼭 환풍기를 잘 켜주셔야 되요~^^

    지난번에 냉장고에 넣어 두었던 것도 꺼내서 한번씩 더 구워줬습니다.


    냉장고는 아무리 잘 관리를 한다고 해도 냄새가 잘 생기는데요. 소주도 사용해 봤고 마트에서 탈취제도 사다가 사용해 봤지만 이 방법이 가장 효과가 좋았습니다. 잘 구워진 식빵을 연기가 빠질때까지 기다렸다가 냉장고 안쪽에다가 넣어줍니다.

    깔끔한걸 원한다면 쿠킹호일로 싸준후에 젓가락으로 구멍을 슝슝 똟어주면 됩니다.
    어떤가요? 간단하죠? 이제부터는 남는 식빵 버리지 마시고 한번 응용해 보세요.
    읽어주셔서 감사드립니다~^^
Sort:  

난 당신이 흡수 냉장고를 위해 만들려고 참조 :)

탈취제 태워 일부러 식빵 까맣게 만들려고 냉장고 재활용

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ우님 짱웃김 하나하나 설명

나중에 간식 빵, 영원히 지속됩니다. ^_^ 😜😜
매우 흥미로운

오 꿀팁이네요.

@jejujinfarm,
I missed this but I resteemed it
This is so good thank you for the info
I translated it per line - in my own understanding - not exactly word for word :)

Translation : I used some leftover bread as an air freshener for the fridge ^ ^

Do you also not eat the edges of bread? It's alright cause it could actually be used into making a fridge air freshener.

I had leftover bread in the fridge and today I took it out to make an air freshener for the fridge.
Turned on the stove and BBQued it on raw fire.
Burn both sides.
I hope you have a good air vent.
I've kept a few back in the fridge and brought it back out to burn it some more.
My fridge smells good because I used a fridge freshener I bought in the grocery but this method works best, too.

I had a good laugh when I saw it so I clicked. Thank you!

englishtchrivy~
Thank you very very much ~^^

@jejujinfarm, Keep writing something like this.
It's new, not many people know about it.
It's what you guys call "fresh information". :)
I hope you and your friends also join The Steemit Culinary Challenge in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89