스팀 블록체인 블랙잭

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

스팀슬롯게임즈(Steemslotgames)에서 스팀 블록체인 블랙잭을 출시했습니다.

  • 스팀 키체인을 통한 로그인 가능
  • 스팀 컨넥트를 통한 로그인 가능
  • 데모 버전 플레이도 가능

데모 버전을 통해 처음 주어진 200 Steem을 걸고 몇번 즐겨보니 금새 950.5 스팀이 되어있더군요. 룰은 데모 버전을 통해 몇번 해보시면 바로 감잡으실껍니다.

스팀에 이런저런 dAPP이 많이 나와주기를 바라면서도 이런 도박 dAPP은 매우 해로우니 데모버전으로만 가볍게 즐기시길 바랍니다.

2019.12.21

스크린샷 2019-12-21 오후 12.51.16.png

Sort:  

데모 해보니 잼나네요. ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko Android

그죠? 이길 확률을 데모라서 높게 조정해줬는지도요... ㅎㅎ

5배로 불리셨네요.^^

데모 버전이 좀 쉬운거 같아요 ㅋㅋ

Hi, @jaydih!

You just got a 23.66% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @jaydih!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.353 which ranks you at #2636 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 76 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

오... 뭔가 재미는 있는데 느린 느낌이 들긴하네요 ㅎㅎ
크립토게이머에서 종종 블랙잭을 하는데 이것 인터페이스가 좀 확실히 좋네요 ㅎㅎ

데모버전으로만 즐기기에 손색이 없더라구요.. 데모에선 잘 이겼는데 왠지 실전 뛰면 확률이 더 안좋게 작용할런지도요 ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋ 마틴으로 가즈아!! ㅋㅋㅋ 그러다가 골로가지만요.. ㅠㅠ ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 먹튀한 매직다이스의 추억이...

마틴하다가 ㅜㅜ 이 글을 안봐야 됬는뎅 ㅜㅜ

데모버전만 하시는 걸로요~ 데모도 충분히 재밌더라구요. ㅎㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43