보팅 도너츠 : 최근 보팅 내역

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

지난 하드포크 21&22 반영 이후로 열심히 다양한 스티미언들의 글을 찾아 다녔습니다. 그 결과 짠~! 아~~주 오랜만에 확인해본 내 보팅 도너츠의 모양이 알록달록 볼만하네요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Votes Info 2019-09-16 22-05-05.png

지난 2주간의 보팅 내역인데, 확실히 직접 글을 자주 쓰지 않게 되었다보니 자연스레 셀프 보팅 비중이 3.6%까지 줄어버렸습니다. 아마 이 페이스대로 간다면 셀프 보팅이 아예 0%가 되는 날도 오게 되지 않을런지.. ㅎㄷㄷ;;

지금 같은 시기에도 꾸준히, 아니, 오히려 더 왕성히(?) 활동해주시는 스티미언들이 계시기에 스팀이 아무리 침체기를 겪더라도 결국 돌아나가리라 생각합니다. 당장의 싸디싼 가격에 너무 동요되지 마시고 냉철한 눈으로 200원대 스팀을 기회로 보실 수 있길 바래요.

도너츠 확인은 아래 링크를 통해 하실 수 있습니다. ^^

ps. 그리고....... 아기는 아직 안나왔습니다 ㅜㅜ 예정일을 가볍게 무시하는군요 ^^ 이녀석 언제 나올려나요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

2019.09.16


Originally posted on 스팀 @jaydih. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

Congratulations @trendo.marketing, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @jaydih!
@jaydih got 6 TRDO & @trendo.marketing got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hi @jaydih!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.353 which ranks you at #2636 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 121 contributions, your post is ranked at #41.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

무지개빛 도넛이군요 ㅎㅎ 순산을 기원합니다.

Posted using Partiko iOS

진심 감사합니다!!! ^^

와우!!! 넘 예쁜 도넛이네요~ 멋지세요^^

감사합니다! ^^ 레이님도 제 도너츠 안으로 쏙~!

이 도넛도 정말 간만에 보내요.ㅎㅎ 순산 기원합니다!

감사합니다 ^^

ㅋㅋ 제이형 오랜만
그렇지 않아도 아이 물어보려 했더니 아주 친절하게 설명을
아빠준비는 다 끝냈을 테고 암튼 무조건 옆에서 그리고 멋진 선물준비
가장 좋은건 아빠선물보다 시집식구에 작은 선물이 최곤데 그러면
제이형이 작업을 좀 해야 해서~~~ 팔불출이라고 흉을 볼지도
아무튼 탄생하시면 포스팅 한번 해주세용

형, 선물은 또 스팀만한 게 없지 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 준비하는
사람 맘대로.. ㅋㅋ

멋진 횽아!! ㅋㅋㅋ

K-005.jpg

난 글 안쓰다보니 ㅋㅋ 셀봇이 저절로 줄던데 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

헐 오이형 따라갈려면 한참 멀었네... ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Hi, @jaydih!

You just got a 18.97% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

캬~! 완전 멋집니당~^^ 💙

한입 베어물으면 달달할것 같지 않나요? ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @trendo.marketing, 65% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @jaydih!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43