My name is @ioc

in #kr8 years ago (edited)

제 이름은 @ioc입니다. 

My name is @ioc

스팀잇 베타 버전이 출시 된지 벌써 반년 정도가 지났고, 내가 스팀잇을 시작한지도 두 달 정도가 되었다. 내가 스팀잇을 접하게 된 것은 아버지로부터였다. 내가 휴가를 갈 때 마다 아버지는 블록체인에 대해서 이야기 해주셨고, 지난 휴가 때(16년 7월 경)는 내게 스팀잇에 대해서 알려주셨다. 그 당시 내가 스팀잇에 대해 알게 된 것은 스팀잇의 아주 피상적인 부분에 지나지 않았다. 또한 3일간의 휴가 기간은 내가 스팀이 무엇인지 알아 볼 시간으로도 충분하지 않았다. 하지만 장차 많은 사람들이 스팀잇을 사용하게 될 것이라는 생각이 들었다. 그래서 나는 내 얄팍한 지식에도 불구하고, 시간을 쪼개 친구들을 만나 스팀잇에 대해서 이야기했다. 결과는 참담했다. 설명하는 사람조차 이해하지 못한 개념을 어느 누구에게 설명한들, 그 사람이 이 개념을 이해할 수 있겠는가? 이후 나는 나부터 시작하자는 생각으로 스팀잇에 대해 알아보고, 내 계정을 키우기 시작했다. 또 앞으로 내가 스팀잇을 본격적으로 사용하게 되었을 때를 대비하여 Steemian Storybook이라는 이름의 영작을 시작하기도 했다.


It has been 6 months since Steemit beta lunched and Two months ago, I stared a Steemit. It was my father who let me know what the Steemit is. On vacation, my father and me had talked about Block Chain, and last vacation my father know me Steemit. What I knew about Steemit was only surface. Also three days vacation was not that long time to gather information about the Steemit. Even though, I had a few time, I catched the possibility of Steemit and in some day many people would join the Steemit. In spite of superficial information, I made time to let my friends know Steemit. The result was miserable. As I do not understand Steemit exactly, I could not describe Steemit enough to my friends to understand. I had to know Steemit first. I made my account and bought steem to make my account bigger. And in order to prepare when many people use Steemit, I wort the post, Steemian Storybook, in English.


나는 어렸을 적 내 인생에 큰 영향을 줄 경험을 했었다. 물론 내가 너무 어렸기에 내가 의식하지 못했고, 그 경험이 장차 내게 어떤 의미를 가지게 될지 몰랐지만 말이다. 나는 1997년에 태어났다. 그리고 그 해 대한민국에 대한민국 사람들끼리 이야기 하는 IMF사태라는 국가경제위기가 발생했다. 이듬해 대한민국 정부는 어려움을 해결하기 위해 금 모으기 운동을 실시했고, 내가 돌에 받은 금반지 역시 금 모으기 운동에 사용 되었다. 아버지께서는 이 때 내 몫으로 받은 금반지 값과 이후 명절에 받은 용돈을 모아 두셨다고 한다. 이렇게 돈이 150만 원 정도 모이자, 아버지는 이 돈으로 주식을 사주셨다. 나는 6살때쯤 첫 주식을 보유하게 되었고, 내가 처음 보유하게 된 주식은 한통데이타였다. 한통데이타를 보유했던 기간은 길지 않았다고 아버지께서 말씀하셨다. 이후 한통데이타를 매도한 금액으로 NHN(현재 NAVER)을 샀다고 하셨다. 그리고 작년 12월까지 약 10년이 넘는 기간을 보유해왔다.


When I was young, I had experienced the road to Damascus in my life. Of course, as I'm too young, I'm not conscious what it is and could not be aware of what meaning it would have in future. I was born in 1997. And in 1997, IMF financial Crisisi occurred in Korea. In the next year, government carried out Gold-Collection Movement in order to break through financial crisis. My gold rings that I received when my first birthday were also donated to Gold-Collection Movement. My father saved remuneration for Gold-Collection Movement and allowance that I received from relatives. When 1.5 million won(1,500$) accumulated, my father bought stocks whit that money. When I was six years old, I got my first stocks: Hantongdata Inc. first Korea GPS investment based corporation. I doesn't hold Hantongdata Inc. long time. After selling Hantongdata Inc. I bought and hold NHN until last December for more than 10 years: NHN now changed it's name to NAVER.


어렸을 적, 큰 운이 따라준 덕에 난 20살짜리 학생이라는 신분에 비하면 큰돈을 벌게 되었다. 물론 정상적인 직업을 가진 성인이라면 1~2년이라면 벌 수 있는 돈이기도 하고, 누구든지 실수로 헛되이 사용할 수 있는 돈이기도 하다. 나는 오랜 시간 이 돈의 존재에 대해 잊고 있었고, 최근에 들어서야 나는 이 돈에 대해 의식하게 되었다. 그리고 이 돈이 내 인생에 어떤 영향을 미칠 수 있을까 하는 생각이 들었다. 충분히 내 인생을 바꿀 수 있는 돈이다. 학업을 계속 이어가게 해줄 수도 있고, 유학을 갈 수 있는 목돈이 될 수도 있다. 또한 스타트업에 도전할 수 있을 뿐만 아니라 세계여행을 떠날 수 있는 자금이 될 수도 있다. 자랑이지만 난 한양대에 4년 장학생으로 입학했고, 내가 지냈던 기숙사의 기숙사비는 고등학교 기숙사비보다 저렴했다. 그래서 나는 이 돈이 내 인생에 미칠 수 있는 영향에 관심이 없었는지도 모른다. 또한 그 필요도 느끼지 못했다.


At a tender age, meeting a great chance, I made a lot of money to young teen student. Of course, If I had fine job, I could earn such money in 1~2years and anyone could spend such money in vain. I forgot I have such big money for long time and in now days, I'm aware of the existence of this money. I wondered this money could change my life. It's big enough to change my life: I could keep study with that money, study abroad, try start-up and globe-trot. But, as not only I had matriculated Hanyang University on condition of 4-year scholarship and boarding expenses are inexpensive than highschool's, but also I might be indifferent to such things: start-up and globe-trot, I don't have interest in this money. And I do not need this money, either.


스팀잇을 알게 되면서 나의 이러한 태도는 조금 변한 것 같다. 스팀잇을 이용해 내가 진행 할 수 있는 프로젝트를 상상하는 것만으로도 이렇게 재미있을 줄 몰랐다. 또한 내 스팀잇 계정이 성장한다고 하더라도, 내 주변사람들의 계정이 먼지라면, 내 계정은 실제 그 계정이 가진 가치를 발휘하지 못할 것이고, 만약 내 주변 사람들의 계정이 일정수준 성장해 있다면, 내 계정은 실제 그 계정이 가진 가치 이상의 역할을 할 수 있을 것이다. 나는 나 그리고 수많은 스팀유저를 위해서 스팀잇을 알리기로 마음먹었다. 하지만 내 현재 신분으로는 많은 한계가 있을 것은 분명하다. 우선 내가 직접 움직일 수 없기에 진행하려는 프로젝트를 실행할 사람이 필요했다. 우려했듯이 나의 시도는 실패 했고, 이제는 2018년을 기약게 되었다.


As I know the Steemit, my attitude has been changed. It was very interesting to imagine what I can do with Steemit. Even though my account grew up, if acquaintances' accounts were dust, my account would not be evaluated appropriate value. If acquaintances' accounts grew enough, my account could play more than it's abilities. I want to let people know Steemit for myself and for lots of steemian. However, there are definitely limits on what I can do because of my status. As I cannot move for the project, needing other people's help, I had promised after two years.


Sort:  

IOC님 저보다 어리신데도 생각이 꽉 차있는 것 같아요.

아버님께서 항상 주위분들에게 선한 영향을 주어서 아드님에게 복이 전달되었나 봅니다. 투자를 해보면 가장 중요한 가치가 시간가치가 아닌가 합니다. 그런면에서 아직 청년인 ioc님은 무한한 가능성을 가졌다는것을 이해하고 그 가치를 어떻게 활용할지 아버님과 늘 상의하면 좋은 결과가 있을 것이라 확신합니다.

나이에 비해 생각이 정말 깊으십니다. 멋있네요. 응원합니다.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

잘하고 있네 조카님.. 군생활 열심히하고 나중에 보자...

Nice introduction! welcome to steemit!

설명하는 사람조차 이해하지 못한 개념을 어느 누구에게 설명한들, 그 사람이 이 개념을 이해할 수 있겠는가? 저도 깊이 공감합니다.

보트 눌러주신것 진심으로 감사드립니다.

Hi Ioc, nice meeting you here, I love koreans and thanks for sharing about your knowledge of steemit here. :)

멋지시네요

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56