좋은 아침. 나는 영어를 한국어 번역자 Steemit 찾고 있습니다.

in #kr6 years ago

  나는 SBD에 나무 심기에 대한 보상을합니다. 나는 이것에 대한 한국판을하고 싶다 

Steem Forest giveaway [week 6]: 7 SBD award pool. 11 trees planted so far.


나는 구글 번역을 사용하고있다. 이 텍스트가 나쁘지 않기를 바랍니다. 

 도와 주셔서 정말 고맙습니다. 

Sort:  

That's a really good idea! you are doing great job!

Thank you for your kinds words and your upvotes. It is very appreciated. It is open to everyone and now I want to cross language barriers.

Absolutely, it sounds very nice. Do you decide to return back your earned SBD? If so I hope the thing is sustainable. But I'm afraid of any kind of abusing or cheating. It can be happened anywhere with free SBD.

But I really impressed and if you wanna any help, I can help you. I'm not so good at English, but Korean is better.

I understand what you are saying. I ask people to put a validation sign next to the tree they plant. Are you on discord or steemit.chat?

I sent message in steem.chat. My id is lemon.grab as you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67