스팀 수량은 33% 늘었건만....

in #kr7 years ago

안녕하세요 hyokhyok 입니다

스팀잇 시작하며 갖고온 스팀이 2100개 였고...현재 2800스파니까 33%가 늘었는데....평가금액은 오히려 줄어있네요..

매직스팀...스달이 4달러를 찍고 오는데 스팀은 1달러 조금 넘고 ㅋㅋㅋ하...

믿을건 스팀달러뿐인건지..

그나저나 이제 스팀달러도 시체(?)밭이 되서 스팀달러 뻥튀기 상승 이벤트는 없겠네요....가끔 쏠쏠했는데...

Sort:  

그래도 가격이 하락하는게 심하진 않지 않을까요?

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

흐익~시체밭이요?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

33%늘어난게 나중에 어마어마한 힘이 되길.. (스팀가격이 급등해서) 소망합니다.

많은 분들이 슬퍼하는 부분인거 같아요 ~
곧 스팀이 오를꺼에요 !!
예전보다 더 ~

스팀의 저력을 믿습니다~^^

33%늘어나신게, 이후로 쭈욱 더 늘어나시고 스팀 가치도 쭉 올라갈거리 믿습니다. ^^

와 스달이 4달라까지나 갔나요 ㄷㄷ

좋은 하루되세요~~^^

소용돌이처럼 휘몰아치는 가상화폐시장..
까막눈은 열심이 쫓아다닐 뿐입니다 (!)ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34