댕댕이는 눈으로 말한다 2탄.The dog speaks with eyes(2)

in #kr7 years ago

댕댕이는 눈으로 말한다.

안녕하세요. 오늘도 제 친구 우유와 함께하는 일상을 소개해 드릴게요^^
눈으로 말하는 우리 우유와의 일상 시작해 볼게욥 ㅇㅅㅇ

Good morning. I will introduce my daily life with my friends milk today ^^
Let's start with our milk talking with eyes


잠.jpg

유튜브에서 알람이 울리면 강아지가 주인을 먼저 깨우는 동영상을 많이 봤는데
음...형님은 잠이 좀 많으신 편이에요

I saw a lot of videos where the dog wakes up the owner first when the alarm rings on YouTube.
Um ... he have a lot of sleep

1515814533028.jpg

어젯밤 피곤하셨는지 계속 10분만더...10분만더... 이러셔서
기다려 드렸습니다.

Ten minutes more pleas... i think he tired at last night ... Ten more minutes ...
I was waiting.

1475118889297.jpg

아침마사지로 배를 만져드려야 해요.
아침엔 몸이 좀 찌뿌둥하다고 하시거든요.

I have to touch the ship with a morning massage.
In the morning he says he 's a little tricky.

사람위의강아지.jpg

가기싫다고 하셨지만 하루일과의 시작이니
어제 널어놓은 빨래를 걷으러 가자고 말했더니
머리위에 올라오셨습니다. 사람 위에 사람 없지만 '강아지'는 존재합니다.

he said do not want to go, but it's the beginning of the day.
I told him to go to the laundry that I left yesterday.
than he above my head. There is no one on a person, but a 'dog' exists

1497521839896.jpg

우유가 올라와서 하시는 일은 일단 관리감독 및 광합성입니다.
제가 빨래를 잘 개고있는지 지켜보고 계시네요.

Milk comes up and doing is supervision and photosynthesis.
You are watching me do my laundry well

1497521842129.jpg

우유 : 오늘 태양이 좋구나...산책 가지 않으련??
Milk: Today's sun is good ... why don't we go for a walk?

1505550176557.jpg

그리하여 밖에 나왔습니다. 흡족해 하시는 모습을 보니 저도 기분이 좋네요
So I came out. I'm happy to see him happy

1505550175133.jpg

우유曰: 음 이얼마만에 바깥 냄새인것인가.

Milk: Is it an outside smell in the mouth?

1505550140022.jpg

그렇게 공원에서 요리갔다가

1505550145519.jpg

저리 갔다가 누비고 다니셨습니다.

그리곤 집에 잘 돌아왔죠 ㅇㅅㅇ

곧 봄이고 털이 꽤나 많이 길어서 이발할 날이 머지 않았어요 요렇게 !

1499876918756.jpg


다음 글에 또 찾아뵐게요 ^^

소중한 보팅 감사드립니다 ^^

He went away and walked around.

Then I came home well.

It will be spring and the hair was quite long so it was not long before I could have a haircut.

I'll see you again next time ^^

Sort:  

Congratulations @hoon4097! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

George Washington had 36 dogs–all Foxhounds–with one named Sweetlips.

Incredible. I want to visit there and play with all the puppies

Congratulations @hoon4097! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hoon4097! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30