Hawaiian Travel Notes #2 by Koreans (하와이 여행기)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

DQmRPRqFcHo1oTwtGmAeL5AHPLdrQ1LpMgnGePPSne7ypUt.jpg
Hello I am highkoco living in Seoul, Korea. this is the second travel post.
안녕하세요 저는 한국의 서울에서 살고 있는 @highkoco입니다. 하와이 여행 포스트 2번째입니다!!
(첫번째 포스팅 : https://steemit.com/travel/@highkoco/hawaiian-travel-notes-1-by-koreans)

Day 3 of travel (여행 3일차)

1.JPG
I overslept and went on a tour to Nu'Uanu Pali! Nu'Uanu Pali is famous for its good winds and good views! It was a beautiful place. (It was a little cold because of windy!)
늦잠을 실컷 자고 Nu‘Uanu Pali 라는 곳으로 투어를 갔어요! Nu‘Uanu Pali는 바람이 많이 불고 전경이 좋기로 유명하더라고요! 실제로 가보니까 와~소리가 나올정도로 아름다운 곳이었어요. (바람이 많이 불어서 조금 추웠어요! 가실때 겉옷을 꼭 챙기시기를)

3.JPG
The chickens were loose at the entrance. It was so cute.
입구에 닭들이 풀어져있더라고요 병아리랑 같이 놀고 있는 모습이 너무 귀여웠어요 ㅎㅎㅎ

2.JPG
I took a picture and watched the clear sky!
사진도 실컷 찍고 맑은 하늘도 목이 아프도록 구경했어요!

4.5.JPG
Then it was the Polynesian Cultural Center!
그다음으로 간곳은 하와이 민속촌이었어요!

During my travels I was happy that the weather in Hawaii was so good. It was not too hot or humid. Why Hawaii is the best vacation spot.
제가 여행한 기간동안 하와이 날씨가 너무 좋아서 행복했어요 너무 덥지도 않고 습하지도 않은 최적의 날씨였답니다. 하와이가 왜 최고의 휴양지인지 알게되었어요.

5.JPG

6.jpg
I was so hungry that I went to the restaurant and ate it. It was buffet style, but it was delicious!
배가 너무 고파서 일단 구내식당에 가서 밥을 먹었어요. 뷔페식이었는데 맛이 좋더라고요!~ 추천추천

7.jpg
I also saw Hawaiian traditional performances! And ... Powerful and so cool.
하와이 전통공연도 봤어요! 와...박력있고 너무 멋있어요ㅎ_ㅎ

8.JPG
sitting on the river and enjoying a coconut drink.
강가에 앉아서 코코넛 음료를 먹으며 여유를 즐기기도 했답니다.

9.JPG
I also took a big kayak tour to a folk village! It was so good that the sunshine was warm! I was gentle with the guide.
큰 카약을 타고 민속촌 투어도 했어요! 햇살이 따듯해서 너무 좋았어요! 가이드해주는 분도 젠틀해서 더 좋았어요

10.JPG
Hawaii was a place where the Aborigines of Polynesian people lived! I first noticed this ...
하와이는 Polynesian이라는 다민족으로 구성된 원주민들이 살던 곳이었어요! 이 사실을 처음알았답니다...

12.JPG

13.JPG
Due to the influence of the profession, traditional buildings have come to the fore. they did not use the wood as a custom structure. just tied it up and put it together.
직업의 영향때문인지 전통 건축물들이 눈에 많이 들어왔어요. 목재를 맞춤구조로 사용하지 않고 묶어서 구조결합을 하더라고요.

17.JPG
I went to Pineapple Farm ... I really did not see it. It's okay if you like ice cream.
파인에플 농장을 갔는데 ... 정말 볼게 없었어요 아이스크림 좋아하시면 가는거 괜찮습니다. (무식하게도 파인에플이 땅에서 자란다는걸 처음 알았어요 ㅎㅎ)

18.jpg
On the way back we ate a prawn in a food truck! I was surprised because it was tastier than I thought.
돌아오는길에 푸드트럭에서 새우구이를 먹었어요! 생각보다 맛있어서 놀랐습니다 ㅋㅋㅋ 가격이 비싼감이 있지만 나쁘지 않았어요!

19.PNG
In the evening we went to a place called Raging Crab! I think the food I eat here is within three fingers of the food I eat in Hawaii.
저녁에는 Raging Crab이라는 곳에 갔어요! 이곳에서 먹은 음식이 하와이에서 먹은 음식중 3손가락 안에 드는것 같아요.

Apparently, it seems to have been wrapped in a plastic bag, but only the person who has eaten it will know the taste of opening the seafood with all kinds of seafood. If you go to Hawaii, go to Raging Crab and have a good time eating this bubble bite. It is fun to eat by holding it with hand like a primitive man.
겉보기에는 비닐봉지에 쓰래기를 담아놓은 것 같지만 열어서 온갖 해물들을 부셔서 소스랑 비벼먹는 그 맛은 먹어본사람만 알겁니다. 하와이에 가시면 Raging Crab에 가셔서 이 잡탕 비밈 음식을 꼭 먹어보세요. 원시인처럼 손으로 잡고 부셔서 먹는 재미가 쏠쏠하답니당ㅋ

20.jpg
The main dish was so delicious that I tried dessert ... but it was a failure. I do not want any dessert here. It was not very good.
메인 음식이 너무 맛있어서 후식을 시켜보았지만... 실패였습니다. 절대 후식은 이곳에서 드시지 않길 바래요. 너무 별로였어요.

Day 4 of travel (여행 4일차)

1.jpg
Breakfast is delicious! Breakfast is really good. Gateway Hotel is the best and the best!
아침조식을 맛있게 먹어주고요! 아침 조식이 정말 맛있어요. 게이트웨이 호텔 가성비 최고다 최고!

2.jpg
The morning view of Waikiki is really beautiful. If you look at it quietly, your mind will be peaceful.
와이키키의 오전 모습은 정말 아름다워요. 가만히 보고있으면 마음이 평화로워집니당...

4.jpg
The next place was Kaneohe Bay sand bar.
그 다음으로 간 곳은 카내오헤 베이의 센드바였어요.

The sand bar was a special place to enjoy marine sports such as sea walk, skin scuba and snorkeling.
sand bar에서는 씨워크와 스킨스쿠버, 스노쿨링과 같은 해양스포츠를 즐길 수 있는 특별한 곳이었어요.

5.jpg
I especially enjoyed snorkeling.
저는 특별히 스노쿨링이 재밌었어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

6.jpg
Seawalk should go in with a high-pressure oxygen mask like that!
씨워크는 저렇게 생긴 고압 산소 마스크를 쓰고 들어가야 해요!

7.jpg

8.jpg
The walk with the fish in the sea presents a joy that can not be uttered by words. If you go to Hawaii, you must try Seawalk! Strongly recommended!
바다속에서 하는 물고기들과의 산책은 정말 말로 형용할 수 없는 기쁨을 선물해줘요. 하와이에 가시면 씨워크는 꼭 해보셔요! 강력추천!

9.jpg
In the afternoon I took a bus to go to a three-star cruise dinner.
오후에는 3성급 크루즈 디너를 가기 위해 버스를 탔어요. 유후~

10.JPG
I also catch a pretty pose in front of the cruise.
크루즈 앞에서 예쁜 포즈도 잡아보고요~ㅋㅋ

11.5.jpg
As soon as I got in, I had a glass of celebratory champagne.
들어가자마자 기념 샴페인을 한잔 했답니당ㅋㅋㅋ 샴페인을 무한리필 해주더라고요...

12.JPG

13.JPG

The evening glow is so beautiful, is not it?
저녁 노을이 너무 아름답죠?

16.JPG
The lobsters were really delicious.
랍스타가 정말 맛있었어요.....지금도 랍스타 생각하면 침샘이 고입니당...ㅠ

17.JPG
The steak was delicious, but it was not as good as a lobster.
스테이크도 맛있긴 했는데 랍스타만큼은 아니었어요 ㅋㅋ

18.5.JPG
I've been eating and watching traditional performances! I had fun dancing and a fun evening. I recommend a cruise dinner!
밥먹으면서 전통공연도 봤어요! ㅋㅋㅋ 신나게 춤도 추고 즐거운 저녁이었답니다. 크루즈 디너 추천해요!

19.jpg
I left my prayer on the way to the beach with my wish.
돌아가는 길에 염원을 담아 바닷가에 기도를 남기고 갔어요 ㅋㅋㅋ

Day 5 of travel (여행 5일차)

1.jpg
I ate Egg Benedict at a brunch cafe called Heavenly Island Lifestyle! It comes with pork belly and egg dish, but it was more delicious than I thought!
Heavenly Island Lifestyle이라는 브런치 카페에서 에그 베네딕트를 먹었어요! 삼겹살이랑 계란요리랑 같이 나오는건데 생각보다 맛있더라고요!

3.jpg
The fifth day was the last day of my trip to Hawaii, so I decided to go to Kailua Beach, where Obaba liked it.
5일째가 하와이 여행 마지막 날이어서 오바바 전 대통령이 좋아했다는 카일루아 비치에 가보기로 했어요

3.5.jpg
버스를 타고... 걷고 또 걷고 카일루아 비치로 향했습니다

5.jpg
Despite the cloudy weather, it was a beautiful beach.
날씨가 그리 좋지 않았음에도 해변가는 너~무 예뻤어요 ㅋㅋㅋ

I originally tried to ride a kayak, but I gave up because I could not find the rental facility. I'm sorry. I plan to do it next time.
원래는 카약을 탈려고 했으나 렌트시설을 찾지 못한 관계로 포기했답니다 아쉬워요. 다음에는 꼭 해볼 계획입니당ㅋ

6.5.jpg
I went to Kalapawai Cafe & Deli called Kailua Restaurant!

6.jpg
I ate the shrimp dish that I recommended, but it was just sucking spicy. Hawaiian food is really delicious.
추천해주신 새우요리를 먹었는데 매콤한게 딱 입맛에 맞더라고요. 하와이 요리는 정말... 다 맛있는거 같아요.

8.JPG
On the way back, I took a picture of the entrance of the Gateway Hotel which made Hawaii happy! This travel note is finalized ....Overall, Hawaii is a great place to recreate and a place to play. Beautiful and warm Hawaii! I want to go again!
돌아오는길에 하와이 생활을 행복하게 해준 게이트 웨이 호텔의 입구사진을 찍었어요! 이렇게 여행노트가 마무리 됩니다.... 총평하자면 하와이는 정말 휴양하기 좋은 곳이고 놀기 좋은 곳 같아요 아름답고 따듯한 하와이! 꼭 다시가고 싶어요ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 하와이! 다시 갸즈아~

Sort:  

와 하와이 꼭한번 가보고 싶네요

하와이 정말아름다워요!ㅎㅎㅎ 추천합니다!^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55