My little cocktail - 1 [Non-alchol blue hawaiian]

in #kr7 years ago

Hello steemers! What a thirsty day, isn't it? So today I'd like to show how to make homemade cockatil! (Of course, Non-alchol) Today's Non-alchol cocktail will be 'Blue Hawaiian'


It looks like this, when you make original version. (But it depends on pineapple juice's color and blue curaso's amount.) However, the original recipe: Rum + Blue curaso + Coconut syrup + pineapple juice + decoration, but it's non -alchol so I excepted Rum. And it looks like this.


Quite sweet and also delicious, of course you can make it for adolescent. And you are free for drunked. So let's make it!

First, you need blue curaso, coconut syrup, pineapple juice, and some ice.

-blue curaso, and coconut syrup

Then put it in the blender and mix it, finally pour it.

and then it's done.

Quite simple, delicious and sweet blue Hawaiian is done. Thanks for reading and make it! It's super easy to make. See you next time!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! I would recommend you to make it!

thanks for replying always woo7739! It's easy enough to make so I would like you to try it!

The cup is lying ^ ^
You will pour everything ~
The equipment is great, and the cocktail recipe is fun.

Oops my fault for taking pictures at wrong degree ^^ Thanks for replying!

@hanter-kim I don't drink but this is the first self made cocktail post I've seen. I love it that its blue. Next time, do make the pics vertical some of them made me bend my neck to the right to see them properly.
You could always edit that. Use imgur, they always produce proper pics.

Thanks a lot for advising me! I must change my pics to right way haha. And I'll upload self-made cocktail as much as I can, so please watch it too!

@hanter-kim, you're welcome -
shall be looking forward to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99