My food story - 3 [Bulgogi]

in #kr7 years ago

Hello, steemit! January ended, and Feburary came! I feel cold is gradually decreasing. However, I decided to change "My noodle story " to "My food story", I would uploaded as "My food story" until the receipe ends. So today's food is "Bulgogi", and the ingredients!

If you finish making it, It looks like this.
So before making, let me tell you the ingredients!

  1. cow meat 450g
  2. 1 onion
  3. 3 shiitake mushrooms
  4. 1 enoki mushroom
  5. 1 spring onion
  6. Sauce
    6-1. 250g of water
    6-2. 8 spoons of soy sauce
    6-3. 6 spoons of sugar
    6-4. 1 onion
    6-5. bit of ginger
    6-6. 3 spoons of soju
    6-7. 3 spoons of sesame oil
    6-8. 1 spoon of ground sesame mixed with salt
    6-9. bit of pepper, bit of parsley

How to make it: Make sauce, and put every ingredients in pot. After it, roast it for 18 minutes, and it's done!

It tastes so great maybe because it's made by Korean style, and It's Korean food. Also, there are variable things to eat, for example, mushrooms, meat, and other vegetables. Thanks for reading and see you next article.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

It looks delicious!
I should try to make it ^^

@hanter-kim, this is my favorite Korean viand! Though I make it with white meat. Judging from the vegetables you put in it - I guess, this is Bulgogi Jeju style? I love those mushrooms you put in it!

Thanks for replying englishtchrivy, actualy it's my mom's style. This was made by herself, but maybe my mom could see jeju receipe and get inspiration!

@hanter-kim is she from Daegu? One ajuma made me such a bulgogi and she's from Daegu. You mean - it's your mother's own recipe but you cooked it following her recipe? It's good to learn cooking ;) Good job!

Nope, she's from Gwangju, and yes I followed my mom's own receipe, to make it.

@hanter-kim I think you're amazing to be able to pull this off!
Keep it up!

Looks delicious. All I'd need is a big pile of kimchi.

Haha thanks XD, cartharcissism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94