Sort:  

전 GG
간지님 화이팅

7일까지 시드 모아서 단타도전!!

좋은 주말 보내세요 ^^

네 감사합니다 ^^
좋은주말 보내세요 ㅎㅎ

거래왕 되면 진짜 간지날듯해요 (찡긋)
ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

10만 moc 모조리 스팀으로 바꿔서 돌아오겠습니다 (찡긋)
5000스파정도 되겠네요 ㅎㅎ

불금 잘보내세요

갓파이사장님 :D!
다음주 평일에 찾아뵐게요 ㅎㅎ

단타왕을 뽑겠다는 건가요 ㅋㅋ

거래왕
천하제일 단타대회 시작입니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

난 포기한다 ㅋㅋㅋ

후후 경쟁자가 줄어들고 있군

나도 받았다규 깔깔깔

나만 못받았네 ^^ 부들부들

고팍스가 재미난 이벤트를 많이 하네요.. 모스랜드 받지는 못했지만 나름 유저를 위한 건전한 정책을 펴는 거 같습니다. 스팀잇 계정도 그렇고..ㅎㅎ

요즘 유일하게 맘에드는 거래소입니다 ㅎㅎ

You got a 14.98% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ganzi!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

postpromoter upvote in the amount of $65.73 STU, $83.17 USD.

For a total calculated value of $66 STU, $83 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $16 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66