You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My talk at IT Chosun

in #kr6 years ago

It's a shame you don't post MORE of your content on your own platform. It's worse that you have to deny the Payout because you and your "Partners" really went overboard on your self evaluation model and paid yourselves Very Handsomely right out of the gate.

I wish you lots of luck on your new mission.

In the meantime, some New York Hotshot thinks he's got you and your "operation" ALL Figured out and he's done hours of bad press. I wouldn't ignore him either... he's called in Bomb Treats and is pretty untouchable. I think it would be wise to address it or feel free not to.

Sort:  

Ha. Who even is this douche in the video?

I'm SOOO glad you asked ; )

He's the best damn marketing department for my Cryptographic Sci-Fi Novel!

And he's the Subject of this recent publication as well...

51JlAXNzK3L.jpg

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1717056792/ref=ox_sc_act_title_1?smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER&psc=1

He is SUCH a Big Deal... ask him your self.

NYC Jason on Skype.

Nah. There’s a limit to my tolerance of abject stupidity.

Tone Vays...lol

IKR... That J-Go fella is a complete loon.
I felt sorry for Tone, but quickly returned to my senses.

Bacon Criminal.png

But he's GREAT Publicity for MY Work ; )

But he's GREAT Publicity for MY Work

Posthumously?

Your speaking of Francis' work... Distant Cousin, but relatable ; )
No, I was talking about my GROWTH just in the last Year since learning about J-Go...

Frank 374.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82