You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Korean Posts Really Overvalued?

in #kr7 years ago

I do not think "kr" posts are over-valued.

SteemIt is a free-market. The "kr" community on SteemIt is growing rapidly. Content for the "kr" community would naturally garner more upvotes from the "kr" community. There is nothing wrong with that.

A growing SteemIt community helps all SteemIt users around the world. The rising price of STEEM is the evidence.

I support the "kr" community on SteemIt. I cannot read Korean but a picture is worth a thousand words and usually worth an upvote.

There are far more languages I cannot read than I can read. A smile, a photo, and a few emoji's usually bridge the language barrier even when the Google translator does not :-)

Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Thanks! You may love his posts

https://steemit.com/@tonesquare

love his work! I've been participating in the Korean community lately. I feel like that's not cool in what's happening here, is there a valid reason for #kr flagging?

Hopefully his works won't be flagged just because they are over $150

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72