Sort:  

So cute 😍

thanks hv a sweet day ^^

Same to u my friend 😊

Congratulations @eric66! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

에릭 아저씨 뽀뽀는 파리에 데려가실 계획이 있습니까?

아직 생각중...아저씨가 뭐니...형이라 불러 브라더...😎

하하하 네.

항상 뽀뽀랑 있어서 외롭지 않으시겠어요

항상 인상깊어요...
처음 터프한 남자분 주머니에 들어있던 뽀뽀...ㅋㅋ
넘 귀여워요...

뽀뽀두...
그런 작은 동물을 주머니에넣고다니는 eric66 님도..ㅋㅋ

ㅎㅎ 넹..감사합니다...🇳🇱

뽀뽀와 뽀뽀는 해봤나요? 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

딥뽀뽀만 못해봤징 ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

두분 왜 딥키스라고 말을 못하시나요.. ㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko iOS

ㅋㅋ 그칭 헤이 시스터 걍 넘어가라 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

이오스 계정이 없다면 마나마인에서 만든 계정생성툴을 사용해보는건 어떨까요?
https://steemit.com/kr/@virus707/2uepul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38