You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My talk at IT Chosun

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

I've just finished reading the Korea talk post and then this post too which shows and adds to the fact that you've been doing a lot of meetups and public speaking, mostly which I guess it's about steem and steemit promotion, it's apps and yeah the upcoming SMT which I so much have been expecting its launch - yeah, this year right? We are all excited about it

I wanna say thank you again for all you've been doing. Thank you for introducing millions of people to crypto through a decentralised and innovative platform like this - STEEMIT.

We stand in solidarity with you, we love this platform, we wanna see it grow and we know you, the community members and the wonderful developers won't let us down.

Thank you once more and

Happy Steeming

Sort:  

I'm just as excited as you bro.

Please how did you get the post @enolife

Which of the post @temitopebanks?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56