Sort:  

Wow it's a surprise that you know doenjang jjigae. For sure I will post Kimbap and whatever you like.

@woo7739 there's a toko store in my city that sells Korean food and seasonings, I even make kimchi and baked seaweed is always in my meal - that's where I get most of my iodine from. I love Korean food thanks to my Korean students :D

Good & surprised to hear that you cook kimchi and seaweed. Yeah the iodine from seaweed is definitely good for health. I also thank to those students. Korean people are not aware of Steem yet, but I believe kr tag will be more and more active. Please also pay attention to other postings in kr tag

Yes, I'm sharing my post to kakao story most of the time, so many creative there but I guess they just don't know about crypto currency - hopefully more of you join us :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50