You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you evaluate a person? [사람을 어떻게 평가하시나요?]

in #kr7 years ago

@sochul nim.. evaluate a person .. I don't normally do
but most of the time with his strongest consistency
its also enough I think ..but to judge ..hmmm~~~
I don't want to be judge either so I'd rather not

Sort:  

you are right.
I think that the problem that a person evaluates a person is only a thing to do in the mind.
thank you for your comment.

@sochul nim, I agree with you. We're all not perfect, we may make a mistake - it's allowed but I wish the world would help us get back to fixing whatever mistake we made instead of bringing us down. If the world would just be supportive of each other - it's going to be such a progressive human era.
I like this post, it's pretty timing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44