You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Hot place] Itaewon passion 5 in Korea(이태원 패션 5)

in #kr8 years ago

@sochul, what do I think about it?
It shows how creative the patissiers in Korea are!
I think everybody likes dessert - even I can't say no - I don't have a sweet tooth and yet I still order something that looks so delicious for my eyes than my tongue. I guess that's cause we all eat with our eyes don't we?

That hedgehog cake is sure an eye catcher! So cute!

Sort:  

right. I think the joy of eating for a person is the best value.
I can live because I live.
Find something good to eat. ^^

@sochulnim exactly, I would be lying if i say I won't desire eating those.
they are made so delicious looking its hard to say no

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83