You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 천혜향 농장출하에서 택배발송까지의 과정(부제:천혜향의 가격과 합리적인 구매방법 알아보기)

in #kr8 years ago

@jejujinfarm nim, wow you are one of those farmers who cultivate the Jeju Premium Mandarins? Awesome to have you here in Steemit!

Thank you for sharing the journey those mandarins take to get to the eaters. So this explains the quietness of last time - you were busily harvesting.

Wow, the business style in there hasn't changed. I hope Fairtrade soon reaches you - it really helps farmers big deal. I hope you made a big profit!
Fruits are very important for the Sol Nal ^ ^

As for showing us how you deal with the merchant and the direct buyers - I guess it's always easy with the merchants unless you have a line of direct buyers. The only hassle is like you said - if the courier fails to deliver them safely - that's trouble. I hope your goods are insured!

You're a very honest farmer to take into consideration that they may evaporate so you added more to make sure the products' weight is exactly what the package says and your clients don't get disappointed . I take my hat off you!

Farmers are very important in the world - without you and the bees what are we going to eat? Only canned foods? I can't imagine. Thank you for sharing this story - we get to understand you better!

Sort:  

@englishtchrivy~
Thank you. Your praise makes me happy.^^*

@jejujinfarm nim, I mean them!
I wish I could do more than praise sighs :)
Steem on !

EDIT: @jejujinfarm nim, would you please add gardening here?
this also falls for indoor farming / gardening as you just gave me hope that my citrus could grow in those green house I have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39