스몬 일일 일지

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요. 직장인이 가장 좋아하는 금요일이네요. 모두들 일주일의 노고를 잘 마무리하시고 퇴근하셨나요? 주말 사업하시는 분들은 업무 준비 잘되셨을까요?

Hi. This is the office worker's favorite Friday. Did everyone finish the week's hard work and go home? Would you be well prepared for your weekend business?

저는 어제 오늘, 회사일 본다는 개인 일에 업무가 몰려서 개인 일을 많이 보았습니다. 이번 개인 일은 평일에 해야하보니 본의 아니게 회사 업무시간에 딴짓을 하게된 꼴이되었습니다. 그래서 못한 회사일은 이번 주말에 출근해서 할 예정입니다. 양심상 주말 출근 도장은 찍지 않고 평일에 못한 일을 마무리할 예정입니다. 투잡을 하니 이런 융통성이 가끔은 필요하더라구요^^

I saw a lot of personal affairs today because I was busy working on my personal business today. This personal work has to be done on weekdays, and it has become unnecessary to do something else in company business hours. I am going to go to work this weekend. Conscientious objection We will finish work that we did not do on weekdays without taking picture of weekend weekend. Sometimes I need this kind of flexibility because I'm tough.

오늘도 역시 1승을 달성하였습니다! 보상 상자를 보고 너무 반가우 마음에 바로 클릭하였더니 승리 화면을 캡쳐하지 못해서 아쉽습니다. ㅜㅜ

Today we have won 1 win! I am so glad to see the compensation box and click on it right away. ㅜㅜ

모든 분들 좋은 주말 되세요^^

Everyone has a good weekend ^^

캡처2.JPG


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

헐. ㅇ_ㅇ 보통 개인시간 써도 그만이라고 생각하는데 대단하십니다. 게다가 오늘도 1승. ㅎㅎㅎ 승승장구가 이어지네요. ㅎㅎㅎ

제가 많이 부족하다보니 ㅜㅜ 하루 1승을 목표로 잡았습니다. ㅜㅜ 가즈아!! 감사합니다!

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그야말로 승승장구네요. ㅎㅎㅎ ^^ 멋집니다. ㅎㅎㅎㅎ


@dufresne님 곰돌이가 2.0배로 보팅해드리고 가요~! 영차~

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

Congratulations @dufresne! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

밑에 광고가 무척 궁금지네요. 그래서 자동 디클릭!

감사합니다~^^ 맞보클!

오늘은 늦은 시간에 하셨네요~

네! ^^ 감사합니다~^^

진짜 열심히 사시는거 같아요 ^^
편안한 밤되세요~! 보클

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44