You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Mini Alfajores] 소소한 행복

in #kr7 years ago

This is OT:

Hi! (I hope you speak English... oder vielleicht Deutsch?). I have seen that you haven't used your votes for witness yet and also haven't set a proxy for your votes. Currently I am working on a project for Steemit called @witness-qr, that aims to collect witness votes by users like you. The plan is to create a transparent rating system for the Steem witnesses and then vote for the most capable ones. I wanted to ask you if you could set witness-qr as proxy. Right now I am still working on the details for the project, but if you like I can give you the (draft of) the whitepaper to read. Thanks a lot!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80