@ 나는 그것이 오고 있는 것을 느낀다

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

마이클잭슨에 곡을 듣는듯한 느낌의 오묘한곡 빠져든다 빠져들어~~~
The Weeknd 만의 진한 음색이 그대로 묻어나오는 곡입니다 한때 빠져있던곡 헤어나오질 못했었죠
가볍에 몸을 자기도모르게 흔들면서 듣던 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
뮤직비디오 저느낌 감성이 너무 좋았던 ,, 조용히 음악에 빠져보세요 ㅎㅎㅎ

The Weeknd 곡중에 좋은곡이 몇곡있는데 조만간 추천해드릴께요~~!!

The Weeknd - I Feel It Coming ft. Daft Punk

Sort:  

항상 좋은 음악 잘 듣고 갑니다^^
저번에 alan walker 노래에 꽃혀 반복 학습 중입니다..ㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 감사합니다~~!!

Congratulations @dahun113! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

처음에 박진영 인줄~~ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 제목보면 그러실수도 ㅋㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65