You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming home from the hospital

in #kr2 years ago

I hope that your bursitis is ok or will be normal soon.

My sister's husband had a knee surgery, the surgeon "cleaned" it they told us and I have no idea how it will get better since there is no knee replacement surgery.

Glad that you and your kids have a way of communicating while you are at the hospital. Hospitals are a money pit :(, it sucks after visiting them.

Sort:  

Not only does it suck, but it sucks your money right out of your pocket like a vacuum cleaner. My medical event wasn't covered by insurance. Now I'm questioning as to why I even have to pay for insurance because when it comes time for me to actually USE it, the hospitals don't accept it anyway 🙄 @cryptopie. Yes "money pit" is a perfect word to describe a hospital.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75