표끊었니? Do you have a subway ticket?

in #kr6 years ago


지하철을 탄 귀여운 푸들...
a cute poodle in subway...


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

thanks a lot~^^

무임승차요~

ㅋㅋㅋ 수의사님께서 혼내 주시든가요... ㅋㅋ

haha!! so cute!! looks very comfy too..

yes.. looks comfy. thanks a lot~^^

thanks a lot~^^

thanks a lot~^^

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 애기가 힘들어보여 ㅋㅋㅋ느끼고 있나보다 지하철 출퇴근 대란을!! 사람이 많네요~~

그래도 주인이 품에 꼭 안고 있으니..
그런대로 편해 보이더라구요~~~^^

Free ride for pets on subways @cookingpapa !

hahaha thats right. hahaha

아구 넘 귀엽네요 ㅠㅠ 저는 퇴근길에 저런 아이 마주치면 힐링될듯~~ ㅋㅋ

정말 힐링이 되더라니까요..?
푸들 눈동자를 보니까 영혼이 맑아지는 기분..?

yes so cute~^^

followed and voted.
pls keep good friendship~^^

I am amazed with your post because so many upvote people!
But behind all that I feel sad because my post is not much that upvote. Can you help me .. 😢😢

thanks a lot~ voted~^^

귀엽네요.

그쵸..? 너무 귀여워요~
특히 눈동자가~~~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26