스팀달러가 만원찍는걸 보고 생각나서 다시들어온 스팀잇

in #kr6 years ago

뭔가UI가 되게 초록초록해지고 깔끔해졌네요?
이뻐졌습니다 ㅋㅋ

스팀달러는 1달러의 가치를 유지 한다는 말에 스팀가격과 스팀달러가격은 항상 그자리일것 같았는데
10배가 넘게 불어버렸네요..ㅋㅋㅋ

사람욕심이라는게 스팀달러가격이 저렇게 올라버리니 젤 먼저 생각나는곳이 여기네요

여러분 잘지내셨나요!! 행복하신가요!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

다시활동해볼까 합니다.

Sort:  

다들 생존신고차 이렇게 모이는 것도 좋을 것 같아요.
스팀/스달이 빨간맛일때마다 스티밋이 생각나네요:)

갑자기헉!하고생각나드라구요 ㅋㅋㅋ 반가워요

사람욕심이 다 그렇죠(웃음)
환영해요

넴 반갑습니당

저도 복귀했습니당 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ
민트색이라 더 정감가고 이뻐져서 좋아요~ ㅎㅎㅎ 스팀 화이팅입니당

더이뻐졌네요 ㅋㅋㅋ 화이팅~

다시 돌아오신 것을 환영합니다 : )

감사합니다아ㅏ~~

Congratulations @chanfo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chanfo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86