Sort:  

완전 미묘네요 길냥이 맞나 싶을 정도로 !!

사람도 잘따르는 것 같아서 간식사주고 싶었는데 가버렸어요 ㅠㅠ

Neutering a cat extends its life span by two or three years.

thanks good information haha

The Ancient Egyptian word for cat was mau, which means "to see".

Really? It's awesome!! very nice. Actually, cat makes me happy whenever i see her

The Maine Coone is the only native American long haired breed.

good~! you look like some kinds of expert. you know about cat very much

The strongest climber among the big cats, a leopard can carry prey twice its weight up a tree.

Julius Ceasar, Henri II, Charles XI, and Napoleon were all afraid of cats.

고양이 눈에서 "매혹"을 보고 느꼈습니다.
저 정상인거죠?

지극히 정상인이십니다~!!! ㅎㅎㅎ

기분이 좋아지는 일러스트네요~ 저는 길냥이가 항상 도망가서 귀여운데 서운하더라고요 ㅋㅋㅋ ㅠㅠ 사진에 고양이 너무 귀여워요~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67