첫 스팀 업로드 글/My first Steem post

in #kr6 years ago

스팀 계정 생성 이후 처음으로 올리는 글. 앞으로 개발자로서 암호화폐 관련 기술 및 기타 전반적인 개발 기술에 대한 포스팅 등을 다양한 언어로 올릴 듯 하다.

This is my first post on Steem. I will post about things of cryptocurrency and its technology, and also about general development on many languages. I will post sometimes on french, english, korean and sometimes in german which is the language I'm trying to learn.

지금까지 다양한 암호화폐들이 등장하고 앞으로도 수없이 꾸준히 ICO에 등록될 것인데, 그 중에 내가 주로 스위스에서 보고 들어온 코인들에 대해서 여기에다가 트윗을 조금씩 올릴까 생각 중이다. 개발 관련해서도 신기술 및 플랫폼/프레임워크 등에 관련해서 업로드를 할 듯 하다.

There has been many different cryptocurrencies and many more cryptocurrencies will be registered on ICO, and I will post some of them that I saw and heard about when I was in Switzerland. Also I will upload some informations about new technologies and new platforms, framworks about programming development.

Sort:  

@bumsukim, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @bumsukim! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Sweden vs Switzerland


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bumsukim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78