Sort:  

Thank you for teaching me how. I have applied to store my stolen account. However, password can not be changed. The following error occurs: RPCError:missing required owner authority:Missing Owner Authority eruda...

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you DM me?

or Go to Steemcleaner Discord and Ping me there?

The hacker also changed my profile picture. I also want to change my profile picture.

Posted using Partiko Android

So you got hacked, and then you decided to become a hacker yourself? How sick can one be? Go find a doctor to cure whatever it is. We gonna fuck you up, mister! All exchanges in the world are informed about you, and whenever you gonna send some Steem to your wallet - from any of the accounts related to this one here - you'll be caught!

Karma's a bitch and it's gonna fuck you so badly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33