Hello, Steemians. I'll write a book in Steemit

in #kr8 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians.

I'm Korean.
I'm a officeworker and sometimes write articles on Society and Technology.

I am a columnist at Sisain(http://www.sisainlive.com/). Sisain is a famous weekly magazine in Korea.
And I published a book named "From the State to the Village" in which I explained the communication structure of Information Society.


(to see more information, visit this page : http://www.aladin.co.kr/shop/wproduct.aspx?ItemId=20394422 But it is Korean site so it would not be helpful for most Steemians. Sorry.)

I think Steemit is very unique service and it is very interesting.
Now I'm preparing my second book, and I decide to upload manuscript at Steemit bit by bit.

I'm not a English Writer and not good at English writing. So I have to upload my articles in Korean and I beg your pardon for it in advance.

Thanks for this great service and Thanks to great Steemians.

Sort:  

Hello, I'm very glad that Korea with us)

welcome kr friends! ... we non-English native users should especially pay attention to language translation issues.
Translation and how we tackle it affects the future scenario of steeemit

I think it is great issues in global communication too, and I think Steemit can deal with this problem with their great reward system. 1 version of original text and several versions of translated articles by peers could be the solution?

excelent post

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.9 and reading ease of 67%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58