스팀잇에 왔습니다. 잘부탁드립니다^^ (KR-NEWBIE to STEEMIT, SELF-INTRODUCTION)

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

I am Korean-American, who loves wondering around with my camera.
My name is Becca who was born in the US but who lives in Korea.

I think Steemit users are mostly gathered with programmers.
(Or at least who dreams of being a programmer)
Unfortunately, I am not one of those people.
I am an ordinary student who is just taking a gap year from my college.
Currently, I am studying Psychology with a minor in Studio Art.
(That's why I am in love with cameras :))

Oh, during my gap year, I am trying to spend more time with my family and friends!
(I am planning on showing my gap-year 'exploration' through Steemit!)

However, I thought it would be a great idea to share some of my photos before I write about myself.
I truly think that pictures are stronger than words. I hope my pictures helped you guys learn about me!

As you can see from my previous posts, I visited three places in my life; USA, JAPAN, and Korea.
(Korea is my motherland, US is where I was born and studied, and Japan is where I often go on as a vacation trip.)

I do not think that this one single post can explain myself fully.
But, would love to know each of one of you while I talk about myself in the upcoming posts.

See you Soon :)

P.S. I am staying in Korea most of the times, so I will be posting stories about Korea.
Any Questions, comments, and suggestions are always welcomed.


-photo of me and my dog, Eve.
저와 개 '이비'입니다 ㅎㅎ-

어쩌면 여기서는 흔한 프로그래머도 아닌 개발자도 아닌
그저 카메라로 바라보는 세상을 담고 싶어 하는 베카라고 합니다~
참고로 지금은 한국에 살고 있습니다.
저는 코리안 아메리칸이기도 하지만 한국 미국 그리고
모든 것들을 사랑하는 평범함 사람입니다 하하.

대충 훑어본 많은 스팀잇 유저분들의 직업은 프로그래머가 많은 비중을 차지하고 있는 것 같습니다.
저는 그저 휴학생으로 시간을 보내고 있는 대학생입니다.
현재 심리학을 전공하고 있고요. 부전공은 아니지만,
마이너로 스튜디오 아트도 함께 공부 중입니다.

자칫 지루해질 수 있는 자기소개서를 쓰기 전에,
사진들을 통해 소개 드리고 싶어 먼저 여러 장의 사진으로 인사드렸습니다.
아무래도 말보다는 이미지가 좀 더 강력하게 저를 소개할 수 있다는 생각이 들어 그랬습니다.
도움이 되셨을까 궁금하네요~ ㅎㅎ

보시다시피 여러 나라는 아니지만, 미국과 일본 그리고 한국을 다녔고요.
조금 짧게 줄여서 설명드리자면 미국에서 태어나 공부를 했고,
현재는 한국에서 생활하고 있고, 그리고 일본은 여행으로 자주 가고 있습니다.

이번 소개 포스팅으로 저를 다 표현할 수 있을 것이라고 생각이 들지 않습니다.
앞으로 여러분들을 찾아뵐 포스팅으로 여러분들도 알아가고 저도 보여드릴 수 있는 계기가 되었으면 합니다 ㅎㅎ

잘 부탁드립니다~ ^^
긴 소개글 읽어주셔서 감사합니다!!

PS. 앞으로 한국에서의 일들을 주로 올릴 예정입니다.
질문, 요청사항, 등등이 있을시 언제든지 올려주세요~

Sort:  

감사합니다~~ 잘부탁드립니다.

스팀잇 사용에 도움이 되고자 정보를 모아놓았습니다. 도움이 되길 바랍니다.

https://steemit.com/guide/@woo7739/6qmlna

우왓! 감사드립니다.!!!!!!!!!!!! 잘부탁드릴게요!
여러가지설명서는 열심히 공부해보도록하겠습니다.!! 아자아자!

반갑습니다 :) 여러 나라의 문화를 두루 경험하셨군요. 저도 심리학을 전공하고 있습니다! 외국의 심리학계는 어떤지 궁금하기도 하네요 ㅎㅎ 좋은 포스팅 기대하겠습니다.

앗 감사합니다! 열심히 올려보도록하겠습니다.ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

안녕하세요. 저는 인디게임 개발자, 도적 코볼트라는 닉네임을 사용하고 있어요. 심리학 공부하시는 분들도 여기 굉장히 많으세요! @vimva 님도 그렇고.. 앞으로 재미있는 포스팅 기다릴게요.

말씀하신 것처럼 프로그래머도 많이 계신 것 같고.. 저도 이제 1주일 쯔음 됐는데... 심리학하는 분들도 많으시네요. 여러 모임을 가도 이런 조합이 없던 것 같은데.. 신기하네요 ㅋㅋ;

도적코볼트님 감사합니다!!
그러게요!!! 저도 비슷하게 왔네요!! 저도 온지 8일된 것 같아요.

이런세계는 처음인지라 많이 배우고 있습니다! 잘부탁드릴게요~

Congratulations @beccachu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

멋있어요~~저도 휴학생이에요 ㅠㅠ

으앗 감사합니다!!!!!! 휴학생 화이팅이에요~

환영합니다~

감사합니다!! 떨리네요~ ㅎㅎ

반갑습니다! 환영합니다 : )

감사합니다~ 여러모로 잘부탁드립니다 :)

반갑습니다~

잘부탁드립니다!!! ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

반갑습니다 :)

감사합니다 ~ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99