[Event]Seven Day-Black and White-Challenge : DAY -7 흑백사진 챌린지

in #kr6 years ago

9FBB3DFA-1A85-46B2-BBA8-3CAD5B8697B5.jpeg

7일간의 흑백사진 챌린지는 7일동안 하루에 한장씩 자신을 표현할 수 있는 흑백사진을 올려주시면 되고 매일 새로운 챌린지 상대를 지명해주시면 됩니다! 저는 @bobo8 님으로부터 지명받았습니다. 감사합니다.
제가 지명하고 싶은 흑백사진 챌린지의 새로운 도전자 분은 @nannana777 님입니다.

[규칙]

당신의 인생의 한 단면을 나타내는 흑백 이미지 7 개

매일 7 일동안 하나의 이미지를 게시하십시오.

사람 없이

설명 없이

매일 다른사람을 지명하십시오. 누구나 참여할수는 있습니다.
#sevendaybnwchallenge를 다섯 개의 태그 중 하나로 사용하십시오.

Contest rules:

Black and white images that represent an aspect of your life

Present one image every day for seven days.

No people.

No explanation.

Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

Use #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

Try Our Service Befre Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here :
    JOIN NOW CLICK HERE / http://nullrefer.com/?http://steemupper.ga

해가 쨍쨍한 날이네요 : )

네^^ 날 좋은 날~ 사랑하는 사람과 함께

드디어 끝내셨네요^^ 축하드려용~ㅎㅎ
잘보고갑니다~~

네 ㅎㅎ 드디어 끝!! ㅋㅋ

안녕하세요
저는 sevendaybnwchallenge 포스팅 활동 4일차입니다
응원하러 왔습니다
시간되시면 제 포스팅에 놀러오세요^^*
https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@facai/sevenday-blackandwhite-challengedayday-4-4
즐거운 주말 되세요

^^ 화이팅이요!! 놀러갈게요~♥

저도 이런 그림자샷 좋아해요 :)
돌바닥의 무늬에도 눈길이 가네요. 느낌 참 좋아요. ^^

힘내세요! 짱짱맨이 함께합니다!^^
카카오톡 옴팡이 이모티콘 이벤트는 아직 끝나지 않았어요!
https://steemit.com/kr/@goldenticket/x-x-13-50

우와아앙 먼저 잘 끝내셨내요 ㅎㅎ 축하드립니다!! 그림자 색다른대요? ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @bebeange! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @bebeange! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46