You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ■ Lego 리뷰 / Lego IDEAs' 21313 Ship in a Bottle - [리뷰 Class 1]

in #kr6 years ago

WOW @kimegggg!
This post is amazing, I am a huge LEGO fan!
What did you use to make the video?
I did start an around the world series about LEGO architecture, I'll hope you liked it.
I did upvote, shared and followed you!

Cheers from 🇮🇹
Luca

PS if you want to have a look at my project https://steemit.com/life/@bafi/ita-and-eng-lego-architecture-around-the-globe-tour-venice

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @bafi :D
I am using AffterEffect, Premerepro to make my lego video.
I read your post for Lego Architecture project! First Venice post is amazing too :)
And I am really excited for your post especially model 21016! 숭례문!
Now I knew you r an Italian! (I love Italy. Last month I had been there Rome, Sorrento! +_+)
I followed you too! Have a wonderful weekend!!

PS. Thanks for your resteem!! I also resteemed your project!

I wish I have that LEGO! Maybe I will buy it with Steemit provents if this thing really gets going. Please let's keep in touch! I will give you my mail addresses if needed and my Discord is @bafi.
Reach me out!
Luca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49