한국에 나 소개하다.

in #kr7 years ago

안녕하세요 steemit 나는 ashish입니다. 나는 22 세이며 전 세계에서 좋은 친구들을 사귀기 위해 이곳에 왔습니다. 나는 한국인 친구가되었습니다. 나는 한국 드라마가 너무 좋아. 저를 여기에서 지원 해주십시오. 나는 한국어를 배우고 싶습니다. 감사

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60