[돌핀이 영화 '어스'보고 왔습니다

in #kr6 years ago

안녕하십니까

돌핀이 @asd5710 입니다

1.jpg

어제 영화 어스를 보고 왔습니다

9시 반이라 좀 늦은 시간이 었지만

그래도 보고 싶어서 보로 갔습니다

이거 괜찮다고 입소문이 나서 보러 갔는데

저는 그냥 soso한 영화네요

마지막 결말은 2가지정도로 결말이 나는것은데

둘중 어느게 진짜 인지는 모르겠씁니다

그래도 보고 싶은건 봐서 다행이네요

다음 주에는 헬보이 개봉한다고 하니

매우 기대되네요


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

광주분이시네요..반갑습니다..

넵...방갑습니다

Congratulations @asd5710! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

평이 좋던데 돌핀님께는 별로였군요. 전 겟아웃도 안봤어요.

넵 저는 그저 그런 영화였네요

사운드 생명인 영화죠~ㅋ

KR 커뮤니티 출석부 함께 응원합니다~♩♬
행복한 ♥ 오늘 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

KR 커뮤니티 출석부 후원으로 왔습니다

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72