México vs Korea | let's go!

in #kr6 years ago

0008ea3e-2f0c-4161-b94b-567724f02a70.jpeg

1e4a96e3-1820-458b-852d-49ad9e92db76.jpeg

6af765c5-d703-4d49-bd36-f237680c7eb1.jpeg

576ccdfc-d220-49df-a4b8-d2a8846782c1.jpeg


I'm about to go into the stadium! Mexico vs Korea and the hype is top level!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice to see your team won Eric :-)

Felicitaciones al equipo mexicano y a los fanáticos.

I watched the England vs Panama match yesterday and man that was something. Panama players weren't pulling any punches. Ha ha I was surprised non of our players didn't get knocked unconscious ;-)

I bet you had one of the best evenings of the year, England really killed it! Ah, that Mexico England in quarter finals would definitely kick ass

Yeah it was a great day in the sun after that victory as it's really hot for UK at the moment I went for a BBQ in the park with my friends. England vs Mexico for quarter finals, that would be a good match I agree. I think good for us ;-)

All seriousness though, we didn't get much challenge with Panama and were running rings round them which is part of why I think they got so frustrated and tried to break some legs lol We have a much harder match next against Belgium.

Good luck against Sweden for your next one :-)

I hope you've enjoyed the atmosphere and great to see your enthusiasm and in my opinion the most important stuff is supporting your team with dedication because winning and losing is part of the game but we have to respect the intent.

And whatever it is this time's FIFA world cup is so amazing and exciting and many results we never expected but it was full of surprises.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Indeed so many unexpected results but at the same time so many happy people :D

Yes, at the end of the day everyone should be happy no matter what the result is. 🙂

Que dicha hermano! Espero que sea un gran partido. Viva México Cabrones!!!

De los mejores partidos a los que he asistido! Increíble

tu sonrisa lo dice todo bro, estás disfrutando demasiado este mundial! mucho más con todas las sorpresas que nos está dando, ¡vamos México!

De lo mejor que me pudo haber pasado poder asistir, la sonrisa es poco!

Hello Eric, wow these are splendid pictures so colourful and amazing, I don't need to ask how the fun is in Russia, you're definitely have splendid time
I think Mexico is going Into the round of 16 they've done the hardest job by beating Germany man, I'll see you in the quarterfinals mate, lovely flags too.

Hopefully we'll be present in the quarter finals, it doesn't look so hard from here but we still need to beat Sweden or at least tie or we are out of the cup :o

I'm certain Mexico is capable of at least drawing Sweden, it's more than achievable really the world cup is shaping up nicely

Hype UP! Good luck to Mexico!

Indeed luck was on our side this time!

Have fun. goodluck!

Best wishes for your support team. having fun.

All the best to your team :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45