sicaf 2018이 열리네요

in #kr6 years ago

8/23~8/26까지 동대문 디자인 플라자에서 열린다고 합니다

개막작: 너의 췌장을 먹고 싶어

· 일시: 2018년 8월 23일(목) 18:00

· 장소: 메가박스 동대문 4관

애니메이션은 동대문 4관과 8관에서 상영합니다

전시는 DDP에서 애니메이션은 메가박스에서 ... 이렇게 나눴네요

Sort:  

몇가지 관심가는게 보이네요. 정보 감사합니다!

시카프 개막작의 경우는 영화로 이미 봐서.... 보게되면... 영화랑 애니
둘을 비교하면서 보게 될것 같네요

좋은정보네요 참고하겠습니다!

감사합니다

Congratulations @ai1love! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51