암호화폐의 내재가치에 대해 논하다(feat. 스팀잇의 미래 and 풋풋스)

in #kr5 years ago

암호화폐의 성격은 화폐가 아닌, 해당 ICO를 진행한 기업의 현재와 미래 가치를 반영하는 주식과 가장 비슷한 것으로 판단합니다. 또한 중간 단계를 없애 유통마진을 파괴하는 암호화폐의 구조가, 암호화폐 가격 상승을 지탱하는 합의가 될 수 있다는 것이 제 생각입니다.

Sort:  

저는 코박봇 입니다.
업보트 합니다 :) 좋은 밤 되세요!

감사합니다 !!
좋은 하루 되세요 ^^

Congratulations @admljy19! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @admljy19!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.096 which ranks you at #3446 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 3441).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 222 contributions, your post is ranked at #204.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

풋살장에서 자주뵈요 ㅋㅋㅋ

훗 안 그래도 제가 본격 등판할 때라고 생각했습니다

깨알같은 홍보 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 코인도 발행했는데 더 홍보해야죠 ^^;

내재가치가 자리잡기까지는 시간이 제법 걸릴 거 같아요.
그때까지 건강하게 화이팅!!

저는 한 10년 보고 있습니다 ㅋㅋ
그때까지 건강하시고 화이팅입니다 ^^

같이 풋살합시다 +.+

슬슬 제 본 실력이 나올 때가 됐는데...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47