풋풋한 고등학생의 가입인사^_^

in #kr-youth6 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요!!
이과지만 문과감성 뿜뿜한 고등학생입니다!
앞으로 제가 좋아하는 가수와 노래 관련된 글을 주로 올릴 생각입니다. 힐링이 필요하거나 노래가 듣고 싶을 때 찾아주세요!! 감사합니다😄😄

Sort:  

안녕하세요 @dugout 님 😊
뉴비분들을 위한 글을 쓰는@ganzi 입니다 !
스팀잇에 오신걸 진심으로 환영합니다 !!
인조이 스팀잇 :D

뉴비분들에게 도움이 되는 글을 모아봤어요
웅선생님 제자분들 환영해요 ㅎㅎ

안녕! Welcome to Steemit, dugout! Wish you a very successful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

저도 노래 많이 좋아합니다^^응원합니다!!! @rothbardianism

왜 친구끼리 가식떠니 너희 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㄱㅋㄱㅋㅋㅋㅋㄱㅋㄱㄱㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ그러니까여..

귀여워........

cu1527150299357.jpg

환영합니다 ㅎㅎ 고등학생이시면 앞으로 글쓰실 때 kr-school 태그 잊지말아주세요! 20퍼센트 보팅 들어갑니다! 학생 스티미언 파이팅!!

크 고맙다 시린아..ㅋㅋㅋ

@dugout님 안녕하세요. 깜지 입니다. @sirin418님이 이 글을 너무 좋아하셔서, 저에게 홍보를 부탁 하셨습니다. 이 글은 @krguidedog에 의하여 리스팀 되었으며, 가이드독 서포터들로부터 보팅을 받으셨습니다. 축하드립니다!

웅형님 학원 제자들인가요? 반갑습니다! 앞으로 좋은 활동 기대해요 ㅎ

넵!!ㅎㅎㅎ

웅형님께서 나름 선정하신(?) 분이시군요 ㅎㅎ 앞으로 잘 부탁드려요!

반갑습니다~ 힐링이 필요할 때 들를게요!

아니 웅형의 포인트가..

Congratulations @dugout! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56