🍖 갈매기살이랑 열무국수 먹었어요~ 오늘 점심 머 드셨어요?

in #kr-writing7 years ago

image

image

다들 점심 머드셨어요?

전 친정왔어여~ 연애때가던 고기집 결혼하고 처음 왔네요

맛은 변함없이 맛있어요~ 이놈의 식욕은 항상 스마일 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

부추에 갈매기살 똭!!!!

입가심으로 열무김치냉국수 호로록호로록~ 👍

배부른데 저녁에 멀먹을지 벌써 고민하는 저 ㅠㅠ

비가 시원하게 오니 그래도 좋네요~

다들 휴일 마무리 잘하시고 내일도 퐈이팅 합시다!!!!

Sort:  

갈매기 고기>_<
고기는 언제나 사랑입니당ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ
내일도 퐈이팅~~!!! 빠샤빠샤

고기는 정말 사랑 행복입니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
즐거운 저녁시간되세요

Congratulations @zzanzzara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67