그는 멀리 떨어져 있지만 항상 내 앞에오고 싶어한다.

in #kr-writing6 years ago

그는. 흰 새, 나는 이해한다. 왜 내가 왜 그랬는지 이해하지 못했다. 그는 "내 푸른 세상이 나를 찾았다"고 대답했다. 눈은 갇혀있다. 봐라, 내 머리가 기념한다. , 심장은 계속 떨어지는 것을 선택합니다. 그리고 그의 미소는 절이 어떻게 느끼는지를 이해하게합니다.

image

하나씩 하나 하나 천천히, 그는 내 정신을 파악했다. 그러나 나는 미쳤다고 생각하지 않았다. 내 추억의 메 메스타는 나를 깨달았다. 내 평생 동안, 나는 나를보고있는 누군가를 찾고 있었다. 그리고 마침내, 요즘 나는 '내 보호자'라는 칭호를

그는 멀리 있지만, 항상 내 앞에 도착하고 싶다. 비록 킬로미터 수가 불편하더라도, 우리의 눈은 분명히 검은 색과 충돌 할 것이다. 그러나, 승리도 잃지도 않을 것이다. 그리고이 시점에서 내가 더 이상 보이지 않는다면, 나는 잃지 않는다. 나는 내 눈에 자신을 발견 할 수 있다면 너무 두렵다. 나는 처음 구원 받았다는 것을 포착하고 싶지 않다.

나는 더 이상 슬퍼하지 않아요. 더 이상 기억조차하지 않습니다. 왜냐하면 그녀와 함께, 내 이야기는 단지 한사람 한사람에 관한 이야기가 아니기 때문입니다. 그녀와 함께, 잊을 수있는 더 좋은 사고가 있기 때문에, 한 번 그녀는 한 번 " 내 이름으로 이름을 지어? "그는 항상 무릎에 유의할 것이지만, 나는 그에게 말하지 않았다.

그는 단지 몰랐다, 그는 불가사리였다. 내가 가장 얻을 수있는 유일한 별. 그리고 나는 즉시 확신했다, 여기에 그 외에는 더 이상 권리가 없다.

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @mursyidin01, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

전혀이해가안돼!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45