미국 Equity Market... 어떻게 될지 궁금합니다.

in #kr-series5 years ago (edited)

투자자들은 지난 6주 동안 미국 주식마켓에서 840억 달러 ($84 billion) 어치를 팔아치웠다고 합니다. 이 액수는 지난 2008년 crisis 때보다 훨씬 많은 액수죠...

일부분의 전문가들은 미국 대공황 이후 최악이었던 지난해 12월 주식시장 이후에 투자자들이 겁을 먹고 있다고 주장하고 있네요.

2018년은 거진 모든 코인이나 대부분 주식을 사지말고 현금으로 가만히 가지고 있었으면 나을뻔 ㅋㅋㅋ








찬란했던 2017 코인장...




할말이 없네요 ㅎㅎ




베네수엘라...



[도표들 source]: Tweeter @charliebilello

Sort:  

스팀은 리스트에도 안들어 가는군요 ㅠㅠ

스팀은 총액도 많이 떨어지고... 진짜 ㅠㅠ 입니다.

요즈음 뜸하십니다 형님,

올해에도?(작년 코인 개박살은 무시) 무탈하게 평안하길 기원드립니다.

글쎄 말입니다 ㅋㅋ
뭐 일좀 벌려나가지고.. 아는분들 일 도와주느라 정신이 없네요...
올해에는 코인들이 움직이길... 위로 움직이길 ㅋㅋ

2017년이 정말 그립네요 ㅠ

그때는 진짜 ㅋㅋㅋ

리플 360배...

Posted using Partiko Android

360배 .... 믿어지지가 않아요 ㅎㅎㅎ

그렇네요. 현금가지고 있었으면 좋았겠어요^^

현금 총알을 잘 가지고 계신분들은 지금 좋겠습니다 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @rtytf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

4년 주기는 반복된다! 2021년 말에 다시 올 거에요 😂

급등뒤엔 항상 조정.....변하지않는 사실인거 같습니다~~

으흐~ 가격 참 처참하네요....;;

Hi @rtytf!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.252 which ranks you at #8331 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 196 contributions, your post is ranked at #132.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85