Sort: ย 

@akiyoshi My friends
Have you been doing well all along?
I was posting a fortress and I was busy with my original company.
Now I'm going to spend a little more time looking at the postings of others.
When the reputation reaches 70, we should make efforts accordingly.
Do not forget to always find me Thank you Friends

Pretty sure you'll get to 70 soon!

What is your original company about? :D

Thank you.
If you work hard, your reputation will be 70.
And I'm working at the bank now ^^
I may be retiring soon, but I will.

That's the spirit! :D

Keep going. I believe in you.

Thanks friends have told me to always see your post, I never forget to present in your post. Because you are my good friend.
Good luck my friend @sochul ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

@akiyoshi My friends
You are really a great blessing I got through steemit.
Today is a wonderful day ...

Thanks my friend..
I will always look forward to your writings .. ๐Ÿ‘
applause ๐Ÿ‘

so i actually missed out on this?
you posted it again
do more of this @sochul nim
and your outing with mrs. sochul :)
cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56