Paris, 프랑스 당구장

in #kr-overseas6 years ago

당연한가? 한국 만큼 여기저기 많은 건 아니지만, 프랑스에도 당구장이 드문드문 있다.

(여긴 왜 한자가 써 있는지 모르겠는데..)

아. 며칠 전에 한 남자 친구랑 같이 당구장 앞을 지나다가, 당구 치냐길래 치긴 치는데 난 포켓볼이 더 좋다고 했다가 포켓몬이냐고 비웃어서 겁내 싸운 거 생각나네. 정말 화났다☹️

지금 다시 생각하니 유치하다ㅋㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

매우 깔끔하게 생겼네요~ㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎ 내부도 궁금한데 아직 안 들어가봤어요. 여기와 정 반대로 어두컴컴한 당구장도 있는데, 다음에 보여드릴게요ㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko iOS

큔스파크리사이즈.gif
즐거운 주말 보내세요

감사합니다!! @maikuraki님도 좋은 주말 보내세요

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @tanky! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies. Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

주인이 중국계인가 보네요 ^^

아하 아마도 그런 출생의 비밀이ㅎㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68