[Korean Life style].2

in #kr-newbie5 years ago (edited)

운동을 하러 가다가 재미있는 상황을 보았습니다.
I went to exercise and saw some interesting situations.
運動をしに行く途中面白い状況をみました。
KakaoTalk_20190427_161842203.jpg

두 아저씨가 있었습니다.
There were two uncle.
二おじさんがいました。

그 들은 친구인 것 같습니다.
They seem to be friends.
その者は友人のようです。

술에 취해 있는 그 들은 정말 기분이 좋아보였습니다.
Those who were drunk looked really happy.
酒に酔っている、その者は、本当に気持ちが良いでした。

그리곤 한 분이 이렇게 말했습니다.
Then one said:
塗られた方がこう言いました。

A )" 이거 너무 붙은거 아니야? "
A) "Is not this too attached?"
A)「これもついたんじゃないの?」
KakaoTalk_20190427_161841712.jpg

그러자 또 한 분은 이렇게 말했습니다.
Then another one said,
するともう一人は、このように言いました。

B) " 이거는 진심이야, 이렇게 하고 싶었다. "
B) "This is true, I wanted to do this."
B)「これは本気だ、こうしたかった。」

그리고 두 아저씨들은 서로 웃으며 어느 집으로 들어갔습니다.
And the two of them smiled at each other and went into a house.
そして二おじさんは、互いに笑いどの家に入りました。

나는 이게 무슨 상황인지.. 약간의 충격을 받았습니다.
I was in a bit of a shock.
私はこれがどのような状況なのか。少しの衝撃を受けました。

그러나 한편으로는 이 상황이 한국에서만 있는 아주 정감있고 재미있는 그런게 아닐까 생각이 들었습니다.
However, on the other hand, I thought that this situation is very sensitive and funny only in Korea.
しかし一方では、このような状況が韓国だけの非常に情感あり面白いそのようなものはないかと思いました。

이상하게 기분이 좋았습니다.
I felt strange feeling.
不思議気持ちが良かったです。

그리고 이상하게 이해가 됬습니다.
And I understand it strangely.
そして不思議理解が吹き。

기념으로 사진을 찍었습니다.
I took a picture as a commemoration.
記念に写真を撮りました。
KakaoTalk_20190427_161842663.jpg

당황하지마세요. 받아들이세요.
Do not panic. Accept.
慌てないでください。受け入れてください。

HAHAHAHAH~~!!!

1111.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33