우리의 steemit 회원,STEEMIT MEMBER FROM MY GROUP

in #kr-newbie7 years ago

image좋은 밤이 어워드 응용 프로그램을 사용한 이후로 나는 그것을 위해 매우 유익한 놀이를했습니다. 다른 steemit이 나를 도울 수 있고 당신처럼 위대 할 수 있기를 바랍니다. 이것은 내 친구 steemit을합니다. good evening all, ever since I used this award app and I play it very profitable for me, hope you other steemit can help me and be great like you, this is my friend Who play steemit, @ririnnabila , @riskipaloh , @sagebasry , @wahyulauza , @bangmul , @miftahulhamzij , @muhammadmuzaiyan.

Sort:  

This account committed plagiarism in the previous post and this also seems tag spamming for rewards. I for now downvote this post since all the tags are not that relevant.

Sorry i'm new here, i have not understand using this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01