[ep.2] 12/27일 뉴욕으로 가는날 (dairy of 27 Dec, start to travel NY)

in #kr-newbie7 years ago

안녕하세요 @oounchanee 입니다.
[ep.1]에서 New Year Eve에 대해서 포스팅을 했는데요. 오늘은 뉴욕으로 처음 떠난 날을 추억해보며 일기를 쓰려고 합니다. 이날 떠나서 지금은 캐나다로 이동해서 여행중이에요~

Hello. I am @oounchanee. I post about New Year Eve in [ep.1]. Today I am going to write diary the first day of arriving at NY. Now I am traveling Canade from now on.

20171227_100130.jpg

저는 김해공항에서 중국 북경을 경유해서 뉴욕 JFK공항에 도착했어요. 사실 이날 한건 이게 다에요. 27일 점심쯤 비행기를 타기위해 아침 9시쯤 김해국제공항에 도착했어요. 환전하고 로밍하고 출입국심사하고 면세점에서 필요한 물품쇼핑하고 12시쯤 북경행 비행기에 탑승을 했어요~
북경에 도착해서 9시간 경유였는데 이런... 공항밖으로 나가지를 못했어요. 중국은 비자가 필요한 국가니깐요.
공항안에서 면세점구경하고 자고 밥먹고 9시간동안 그것만 했네요.

I arrived at JFK airport from Gimhae International Airport in South Korea via Beijing China. Actually that's all on that day. I arrived at Gimhae Internatioanl Airport round 9am on 27th to have a airplane at noon. I exchanged money to dollars and roamed, checked the immigration, shopped st at duty free shops. After I arrived in Beijing International Airport, I can't go outside during transfer time. It's 9hours. I didn't think about that We need a visa to China. I just have a time in Airport with shopping eating meals during transfer time.
20171227_173302.jpg

제가 먹은 음식이에요. 중국어를 할 줄 몰라서 아무거나 시켰어요. 그냥 햄버거,,,별로 맛없었어요. 공항에서 이리저리 시간을 보내다가 밤 11시쯤 드디어 9시간의 지루한 환승시간이 끝나고 뉴욕행 비행기를 탔어요!!

This is the meal I ate at Beijing Airport. I order whatever cuz I can't understand Chinese. It's just hamburger just..just... soso. I spend a time at the Airport and finally I take a plane to NY after loosing transfer time.

20171227_235942.jpg

제가 탄 비행기에요~ 뉴욕까지 14시간 비행인데 시차가 14시간이기 때문에 11시에 출발해서 11시에 도착이네요~
비행시간동안 드라마보고 자고 기내식 먹고 드라마보고 자고 기내식먹고 지루했어요ㅠㅠ완전 사육당하는 느낌이었어요.

This is the plane I took. It's about 14 hours flight to NY, But the time difference is 14 hours, So I leave at 11:00pm and arrive at 11:00pm
During the flight time, I watched a show, slept, ate flight meal, watched a show, slept, ate flight meal. It was bored. I was feeling controlled.

IMG_20171228_021023010.jpg

기나긴 비행이 끝나고 JFK공항에 도착을 했어요. 첫 느낌은 무서웠어요. 미국은 처음이라.. 입국심사를 받고, 뉴저지에 있는 숙소로 가서 쉬었습니다!!
입국심사 받을 때 왜 왔냐? 어디서 머무냐? 얼마나 있을꺼야? 이정도 물어봤습니다.

After a long flight, I arrived at JFK International Airport. The first feeling in NY is scary. This is the first time in US. I got an immigration examination, I went to hostel in New Jersey and rest!!
When immigration, they asked me why are you here? where are you living? how long stay here?

감사합니다. 다음번엔 뉴욕 여행 포스트 하겠습니다.
Thanks. I will post NY travel next time.

Sort:  

뉴욕 저도가보고싶습니다ㅠㅠ

홍콩가셨다고 들었는데 거긴 어떤가요??

와 뉴욕~!! 저도 언젠가는 포스팅을 해보고싶어요! 뉴욕여행기 기대합니다!^,~

기대해 주셔서 감사합니다!! 앞으로 포스팅 많이 할께요~

뉴욕 안 가봐서 넘 궁금한데 기대할게욧~!^^

감사합니다!! 앞으로 많은 정보 드리도록 노력하겠습니다~

안녕하세요ㅎㅎ 제가 진행했던 달력 이벤트(https://steemit.com/kr/@leesongyi/2018)에 당첨되셨습니다. 해당 포스팅 확인 부탁 드립니다^^

감사합니다~

뉴옥 멋지네요^^
가보고싶어요ㅎㅎ

저는 좋았어요~ 도시의 상징성때문에서라도ㅠㅠ 기대해주세요!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12