You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (★ 3 Language)(Local travel #1 Kor, Eng, Turk post) 터키편 ( Turkey ) By korean guy.

in #kr-newbie6 years ago

I would upload more various topics :) thank you :)
and if there is wrong informations, need to revise give leave message also.
If someone can translate to turkish tell me :)

Sort:  

I might be able to help you with the translation. But I don't know Korean so the translation might not be perfect. You can contact me on discord(@fetch#0207) or steemitchat(fetch).

Thank you !
There are English letters that i translated with my english.
I will contact you as soon :)

Sorry i don't know how to use the discord and find your ID
and tried steemitchat also but there were server error

I got your Message from steemit chat and replied to you there

yes i checked ^^ thank you !

Hey! Can you check steemit chat? I sent you the translation yesterday.

hello ! i just checked your messages ^^ and chat also
i replied :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65